Ipad Blog fail, and final blog of round one :)

This is a video of the text of my blog. Confused? Last night I blogged a looong and wonderful post about my final week (and a bit) of round one- then my ipad froze and wouldn’t save what I wrote. I mean, at all, in any way.
I was going to lose everything, when my husband said “Why don’t you video it while it’s still on the screen, and upload the video instead?”
So, here it is. Pause at the place you can see each part of the blog before I scroll up in the video.
I believe it is worth it 🙂
P.S. YEE HAAAA!!! Round One overrrrrrrr…….watch the video to see how much I lost in total.

Leave a Reply

